Obssession

I just had an orgy . . . in the kitchen . . . involving these . . .

Yup, that’s right, they even earned their own photo shoot this morning before work.

I have stories of Sunday Supper, marathon training, and bike riding that still need to be told.  But, these beauties deserved their very own post on their very own day.

Words cannot describe how fabulous these are, so I’m not even going to try.

My foodie friends will recognize them instantly.  If you do not, please stop what you are doing; proceed to your nearest kitchen store (I recommend Sur La Table, but Williams Sonoma works, too); say the words “All-Clad” and “Copper-Core”; and the rest will be history.

Happy anniversary, birthday, new job (and, maybe, Christmas) to me!  🙂

I am officially spoiled and married to an enabler.  And I’m 100% okay with that.

About Beth

Wife, daughter, big sis, aunt, friend, attorney, runner, cyclist, amateur chef & aspiring photographer. Thanks for keeping up with my life on the run!
This entry was posted in cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Obssession

  1. Meagan says:

    I love my All Clad too, but don’t have copper-core. Dear God, please help me avoid the burning desire to upgrade. . . at least until Partners Card week when they’ll be 20% off.

    • BethB says:

      Waiting for Partners Card is pure genius! I, on the other hand, have no self control. Although, I am proud to say that I did not come home with the new Shun knives that the sweet little salesman let me play with for nearly 20 minutes. 🙂 Baby steps…

Leave a Reply

