Friday Photo :: Bits of Bliss

Inspired by the great gals at CoffeeShop, who were inspired by {this moment}, I am joining in a Friday ritual — posting one photo taken this week that makes me happy.  No caption.  No explanation.  No pressure to produce a great work of photographic art.  Just an image that makes me pause for a moment and reminds me that life truly is grand.

Want to join me?  Leave a link to your photo or share your week’s ‘moment’ in the comments.  Try it.  It feels pretty darn good.  You might even make someone else smile, too.  🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other bits of bliss this week . . .

– It was pro bono week at my law firm. We raised a TON of money for anysoldier.com.  I got my first adoption case today.  My heart is full.

– I got an extra rest day this week.  My legs are happy.

– I concocted the most fabulous asparagus salad ever.  I’ll share it soon; I promise!

– And, it’s worth repeating: I met, cooked, chatted, and snapped photos with Cat Cora. 🙂

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

xoxo  -your busy little b

About Beth

Wife, daughter, big sis, aunt, friend, attorney, runner, cyclist, amateur chef & aspiring photographer. Thanks for keeping up with my life on the run!
This entry was posted in bits of bliss, life, photography faves. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

