Wordless Wednesday

About Beth

Wife, daughter, big sis, aunt, friend, attorney, runner, cyclist, amateur chef & aspiring photographer. Thanks for keeping up with my life on the run!
This entry was posted in photography faves, running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Beth says:

    Please forgive my WW tardiness. I barely even know what day it is! Thanks for the reminder, B. 😉

  2. Chriseda says:

    Some would say that they don’t understand why you continue to do something that continues to make you bleed. I have to say that when I first saw the photo, I thought the same. Then I remembered how much I love MTBing and how often I bleed. So – here’s to your quick recovery and the many glorious miles ahead 🙂

    • Beth says:

      Ah, so true! It’s always the same toe in the same place. You’d think I would learn, but I always keep coming back for more. I’ll at least invest in black socks in the future.

Leave a Reply

